Contact Us

Dial 911 in an Emergency

Emergency: Dial 911

Administration Offices:
PO Box 345
12100 E. Palouse Highway
Valleyford, WA 99036-0345

Non-Emergency Administration Office:
Phone: 509.926.6699
Administration Fax: 509.924.8358

Administration Office Business Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Commissioner Position 1:
Andrew V. Rorie
arorie@scfd8.org
Commissioner Position 2:
Lee C. Boling
lboling@scfd8.org
Commissioner Position 3:
Chuck H. Vyverberg
cvyverberg@scfd8.org
801 FIRE CHIEF:
Tony Nielsen
tnielsen@scfd8.org
802 ASSISTANT CHIEF:
Greg Godfrey
ggodfrey@scfd8.org
ADMIN / DISTRICT SECRETARY:
Carol Trescott
ctrescott@scfd8.org
803 DIVISION CHIEF
Training / Safety:

Tom Hatley
thatley@scfd8.org
804 DIVISION CHIEF
Support Services:

Chris Wyrobek
cwyrobek@scfd8.org
805 DIVISION CHIEF
Fire Prev/Public Ed:

Marty Long
mlong@scfd8.org
880 FF/MAINT TECHNICIAN:
Mike Grytdal
mgrytdal@scfd8.org
  OFFICE ASSISTANT:
Sherry Urban
surban@scfd8.org

 

Customer Satisfaction Survey

We are constantly seeking ways to improve our service to our customers. If SCFD8 responded to an emergency for you or a family member we would love to hear from you. Please take a minute to share your experience by completing our Customer Satisfaction Survey. We welcome your feedback and comments.

 

Public Records Request

Spokane County Fire Protection District 8 complies with the Public Records Act (PRA). To request public records, please complete page 11 of the District's Public Records Policy and return your completed request form to: admin@scfd8.org, or fax to 509-924-8358, or mail to Spokane County Fire District 8, PO Box 345, Valleyford, WA 99036-0345, or in person at 12100 E Palouse Hwy, Valleyford, WA.


 

Contact Us

Contact Information
Address Information
Best Method & Time to Reach You

Preferred Contact Method:

Preferred Contact Time:

Questions or Comments
Human Verification

To submit this form, please enter the characters you see in the image below into the box to its right, then click Submit.

Image verification

FireStat

The next regular
Board of Fire Commissioners
meeting is scheduled for:

Tuesday
September 12, 2017
6:00 p.m.

Station 85
3324 S Linke Rd
Greenacres, WA

Notice of Meeting
Location Change

Meeting Agenda/Minutes


 

Smokey Bear - Only you can prevent wildfires.

Fire Danger / Burn Information

Spokane Clear Air
Current Burning Conditions



SCOUT

Locate your Fire District using SCOUT.