Staff

Fire Chief: Tony Nielsen (801)
tnielsen@scfd8.org

  • Chief Executive
  • Administration/Governance
  • Legal

Assistant Fire Chief: Lonnie Rash(802)
lrash@scfd8.org

  • Operations
  • EMS
  • Human Resources

Division Chief: Open Position(803)

  • Training / Professional Development
  • Health / Wellness / Safety

Division Chief: Chris Wyrobek (804)
cwyrobek@scfd8.org

  • Facilities Maintenance
  • Recruitment, Testing and Retention
  • IT

Division Chief: Marty Long (805)
mlong@scfd8.org

  • Fire Prevention / Public Education
  • Support Services
  • Inspections / Plans Review

District Secretary
Administrative Assistant: Carol Trescott
ctrescott@scfd8.org

  • Finance
  • Payroll

Office Assistant: Sherry Urban
surban@scfd8.org

  • Reception
  • Accounts Payable

 

Smokey Bear and the Chiefs

The next regular
Board of Fire Commissioners
meeting is scheduled for:

Tuesday
April 14, 2020
6:00 p.m.

This meeting will be conducted electronically:

All persons wishing to observe or participate in the meeting may
do so via Zoom:
Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android Device at https://zoom.us/j/8893240636
Or, join by phone;
dial by your location:
+1 253 215 8782 US WA
+1 346 248 7799 US
+1 669 900 6833 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 312 626 6799 US
+1 929 205 6099 US

Meeting ID: 889 324 0636

Meeting Agenda/Minutes


 

Smokey Bear - Only you can prevent wildfires.

Fire Danger / Burn Information

Spokane Clear Air
Current Burning Conditions



SCOUT

Locate your Fire District using SCOUT.





SCFD8 Stations