Staff

Fire Chief: Lonnie Rash (801)
lrash@scfd8.org

  • Chief Executive
  • Administration/Governance
  • Legal

Assistant Fire Chief: Chris Wyrobek(802)
cwyrobek@scfd8.org

  • Operations
  • EMS
  • Human Resources

Division Chief: Jason Wilkins(803)
jwilkins@scfd8.org

  • Training / Professional Development
  • Health / Wellness / Safety

Division Chief: Kristopher Cress(804)
kcress@scfd8.org

  • Facilities Maintenance
  • Recruitment, Testing and Retention
  • IT

Division Chief: Marty Long (805)
mlong@scfd8.org

  • Fire Prevention / Public Education
  • Support Services
  • Inspections / Plans Review

District Secretary
Administrative Assistant: Carol Trescott
ctrescott@scfd8.org

  • Finance
  • Payroll
  • Benefits

Office Assistant: Sherry Urban
surban@scfd8.org

  • Reception
  • Accounts Payable
  • Facilities Use

 

Smokey Bear and the Chiefs

The next regular
Board of Fire Commissioners
meeting is scheduled for:

Tuesday
December 14, 2021
6:00 p.m.

Station 82
12100 E Palouse Hwy
Valleyford, WA

and

Via Zoom at

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3712607781


Meeting ID: 371 260 7781

Meeting Agenda/Minutes


 

Spokane Clear Air
Current Burning Conditions



SCOUT

Locate your Fire District using SCOUT.



SCFD8 Stations