Staff

Fire Chief: Tony Nielsen (801)
tnielsen@scfd8.org

  • Chief Executive
  • Administration/Governance
  • Legal

Assistant Chief: Greg Godfrey (802)
ggodfrey@scfd8.org

  • Operations
  • EMS
  • Human Resources

Division Chief: Tom Hatley (803)
thatley@scfd8.org

  • Training / Professional Development
  • Health / Wellness / Safety

Division Chief: Chris Wyrobek (804)
cwyrobek@scfd8.org

  • Facilities Maintenance
  • Recruitment, Testing and Retention
  • IT

Division Chief: Marty Long (805)
mlong@scfd8.org

  • Fire Prevention / Public Education
  • Support Services
  • Inspections / Plans Review

District Secretary
Administrative Assistant: Carol Trescott
ctrescott@scfd8.org

  • Finance
  • Payroll

Office Assistant: Sherry Urban
surban@scfd8.org

  • Reception
  • Accounts Payable

Firefighter
Maintenance Technician: Mike Grytdal (880)
mgrytdal@scfd8.org

  • Apparatus /Equipment Maintenance
  • Pagers / Radios

Smokey Bear and the Chiefs

FireStat

The next regular
Board of Fire Commissioners
meeting is scheduled for:

Tuesday
August 8, 2017
6:00 p.m.

Station 84
4410 S Bates Rd
Spokane Valley, WA

Meeting Agenda/Minutes


 

Smokey Bear - Only you can prevent wildfires.

Fire Danger / Burn Information

Spokane Clear Air
Current Burning Conditions



SCOUT

Locate your Fire District using SCOUT.